Telefon

918 89 847

Kontaktpersoner

Glenn Tomas Bjørnsrud

Styreleder

918 89 847

bjornsrud@propartners.as

Mer info

Kjartan Aspelund

Daglig leder

917 72 587

ka@propartners.as

Mer info

Bård Haga

Prosjektleder

917 48 199

haga@propartners.as

Mer info

Dariusz Mateusz Zasada

Prosjektleder

472 70 989

dz@propartners.as

Mer info

Stian Lislelid

Prosjektleder

473 77 286

stian@propartners.as

Mer info

Arne Georg Eide Dokken

Prosjektleder

971 70 882

dokken@propartners.as

Mer info

Petter Langhelle

Prosjektleder

917 81 965

petter@propartners.as

Mer info

Sigurd Huus-Hansen

Prosjektleder

979 66 006

sigurd.huus-hansen@propartners.as

Mer info

Marius Veme

Byggeleder

403 83 185

marius.veme@propartners.as

Mer info